DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? 
Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Recreation

Arts and Entertainment
Icicle Creek Music Center www.icicle.org (509)548-6347
Icicle Junction www.iciclejunction.com (509)548-2400
Leavenworth Summer Theater www.leavenworthsummertheater.org (509)548-2000
Sleeping Lady Mountain Retreat www.sleepinglady.com (509)574-2123
Village Art in The Park www.villageartinthepark.or (509)548-5809

 

Media    
KOHO 101.1 FM www.kohoradio.com (509) 548-1011
The Leavenworth Echo www.leavenworthecho.com (509) 548-5286
Wenatchee Business Journal http://wbjtoday.com/ (509) 663-6730
     


Wedge & Enchantment Mountains, Leavenworth WA
 

Athletic Facilities and Recreation
Balance Point Health & Fitness http://mtstuartpt.com/ (509) 548-4378
Club West 10421 Titus Road, Leavenworth (509) 548-4028
Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort http://www.kahlerglen.com (509) 763-4025
Leavenworth Chamber - Activities & Recreation www.leavenworth.org/modules/pages/?pageid=9&path=9 (509) 548-5807
Lake Wenatchee State Park http://www.parks.wa.gov/535/Lake-Wenatchee (888) 226-7688
Leavenworth Golf Club http://www.leavenworthgolf.com/ (509) 548-7267
Wenatchee National Forest:
Leavenworth Ranger Station
http://www.fs.fed.us/r6/wenatchee/ (509) 548-6977
Leavenworth Municipal Pool http://www.cityofleavenworth.com/city-government/facilities/community-pool/ (509) 548-4142
WA Department of Fish & Wildlife http://wdfw.wa.gov  
Stephen's Pass Ski Resort http://www.stevenspass.com/ (509) 782-5516
Mission Ridge Ski Resort http://www.missionridge.com/ (509) 663-6543
 

Leavenworth Real Estate Inc. | 509-423-7800 | Contact Us
894 US-2, Suite E - Leavenworth, WA 98826
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved